Sie haben Fragen?
+ 43 3135/46104-0 gde@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Kalender
Juni2024
  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Amtsleitung

Ing. Karl Linhard
Amtsleiter/Standesamt

Ing. Karl Linhard

+43 3135 46104-11
+43 664 1248452
linhard@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Matthias Griech
Amtsleiter-Stv./Leitung Verwaltungsmanagement

Matthias Griech

+43 3135 46104-20
+43 664 4111670
griech@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Nina Wagner
Assistenz Amtsleitung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nina Wagner

+43 3135 46104-30
wagner@vasoldsberg.gv.at

Bürgerservice

Günther Wolf-Maier
Leitung Bürgerservice

Günther Wolf-Maier

+43 3135 46104-16
wolf-maier@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Richard Hirt
Bürgerservice

Richard Hirt

+43 3135 46104-22
hirt@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Bianca Taschner
Standesamt

Bianca Taschner

+43 3135 46104-17
taschner@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Walter Wessely
Standesamt

Walter Wessely

+43 3135 46104-32
sta@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Mevludina Selinger
Post.Partner-Stelle

Mevludina Selinger

+43 3135 46104-21
postpartner@vasoldsberg.at

Bauamt

Ing. Harald Schmickl
Leitung Bauamt

Ing. Harald Schmickl

+43 3135 46104-12
schmickl@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Monika Juritsch
Bauamt

Monika Juritsch

+43 3135 46104-36
juritsch@vasoldsberg.gv.at

Finanzverwaltung

Marlen Schrei, MSc
Leitung Finanzverwaltung

Marlen Schrei, MSc

+43 3135 46104-15
buchung@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Katharina Birchbauer
Finanzverwaltung

Katharina Birchbauer

+43 3135 46104-13
buchung@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Bettina Kittel, BSc
Finanzverwaltung

Bettina Kittel, BSc

+43 3135 46104-14
buchung@vasoldsberg.gv.at
Cookies